RE/MAX Quality Service, Inc.
1147 Eichelberger Street
800-634-0081 or 717-632-5111
info@realestatehanover.com
 
 
What are you looking for?
 

 

 

 
Enter search above or, try our advanced search with zip code radius, year built and more.
 
 
 

Sales Associates

John Grim
Associate Broker/Partner
johngrim@remax.net

View Details
Rob Thomassy
rthomassy@earthlink.net

View Details
Linda Messinger
Broker, Partner
717-646-4007
lgarber@remax.net
GRI,CRS Residential and Commericial sales since 1988

View Details
Pat Rineman
Associate Broker/Partner
patrineman@remax.net

View Details
Todd Grim
Partner
toddgrimrealestate@gmail.com

View Details
Andy Groft
REALTOR/Graduate REALTOR Institute (GRI)
717-646-4003
andygroft@comcast.net
Real Estate Licensed 1984

View Details
Dan Rodgers
717-646-4002
danrodgers1147@comcast.net

View Details
Mike Sabo
ABR, SRES, SFR
717-646-4019
mikesabo@realtor.com

View Details
Patrick (PJ) Jacoby
Sales Associate
pjjacoby@remax.net

View Details
Tom Keffer
tomkeffer@earthlink.net

View Details
Christine Dell
Assoc.Broker,ABR,GRI,CRS, e-Pro
717-646-4042
chrisdell@remax.net
"Your Hometown Realtor" Since 1989

View Details
Ellen Brown
ellenbrown2@earthlink.net

View Details
Diane Lawrence
Realtor / Sales Agent
717-451-0410
dianelawrence@earthlink.net
Realtor - Sales Assoc. since 1993

View Details
Travis Lippy
travislippy@gmail.com

View Details
Jeff Garber
Realtor, ABR
717-646-4004
garberhomes@earthlink.net

View Details
Hazel Vockroth
hazel.vockroth@yahoo.com

View Details
Sue Pindle
sue.pindle@remax.net

View Details
Dwayne Dull
dwaynedull@earthlink.net

View Details
Al Oussoren
ahoussoren@comcast.net

View Details
Patrick Sheaffer
patsheaffer@earthlink.net

View Details
Carolyn Boyle
carolyn@carolynboyle.com

View Details
Mary Clabaugh
Realtor
717-646-4058
mary.clabaugh@yahoo.com

View Details
Connie Cole
Sales Associate
connie.cole@ymail.com

View Details
Jim Grim
Sales Associate
717-646-4054
jim.grim@ymail.com

View Details
Randy Hilker
randyhilker@earthlink.net

View Details
Kevin Klunk
Realtor
717-646-4041
kklunkrealestate@gmail.com

View Details
Jamie Roden
Realtor, ABR, SRES, EPRO, CDPE, CNE, SHS
717-646-4028
jroden1@comcast.net

View Details
William (Doc) Thomassy
wthomassy@comcast.net

View Details
Mike Chance
REALTOR
717-646-4029
chancebll@comcast.net

View Details
Jason Forry
REALTOR, CDPE
717-646-4030
jasonforry@yahoo.com

View Details
Brett Graf
REALTOR
717-646-4038
bgraf1966@comcast.net

View Details
Diane Hagarman
REALTOR, Director of Development
717-646-4110
dianehagarman@remax.net

View Details
Susan Hartman
REALTOR
717-646-4102
buyorsellwithsusan@gmail.com

View Details
Joseph Keffer
REALTOR
717-646-4034
joekeffer12@gmail.com

View Details
Karen Tavenner
REALTOR, ABR, SRES
karen.tavenner@yahoo.com

View Details
David Hahn
REALTOR
717-646-4026
davidhahn@remax.net

View Details
 


 
Equal Housing
Equal Housing Opportunity
Realtors
Realtors® is a registered trademark that identifies a member of the National Association of Realtors
 

©
Warning: date(): It is not safe to rely on the system's timezone settings. You are *required* to use the date.timezone setting or the date_default_timezone_set() function. In case you used any of those methods and you are still getting this warning, you most likely misspelled the timezone identifier. We selected the timezone 'UTC' for now, but please set date.timezone to select your timezone. in /chroot/home/realesta/realestatehanover.com/html/associates.php on line 184
2015 RE/MAX Quality Service, Inc. Consumer Notice.